تسجيل الدخول‎
Language
‫23 مايو 2020‬

تحليل تجربة العملاء لشركات الاتصالات السعودية خلال شهر رمضان.

تحليل شركات الاتصالات السعودية الرائدة بناءً على بيانات مشاعر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تدفع إجراءات تأمين Covid-19 عددًا متزايدًا من المستهلكين السعوديين إلى القنوات عبر الإنترنت لشراء المنتجات والخدمات وتقديم استفسارات خدمة العملاء. قامت BrandsEye بتجميع تقارير أسبوعية خلال شهر رمضان لفحص مشاعر المستهلكين واتجاهات الصناعة على Twitter. يفحص هذا التقرير تجربة العملاء للاتصالات السعودية الرئيسية الثلاث ، شركة الاتصالات السعودية ، موبايلي وزين من 8 إلى 14 مايو 2020.

saudi-telecoms-volume-breakdown-ramadan حجم المحادثات لاكبر شركات الاتصالات في السعودية

ما الذي دفع شكاوى العملاء خلال شهر رمضان؟

حصلت جميع شركات الاتصالات على صافي مشاعر سلبي خلال الاسبوع الثالث من شهر رمضان.

  • مشكلات تغطية شبكة شركة الاتصالات السعودية في مركز قانا # مركز_قنا حيث ادعى العملاء أن التغطية كانت سيئة للغاية لدرجة أن الطلاب اضطروا إلى استئجار سكن بعيد عن بيوتهم لإكمال امتحاناتهم عبر الإنترنت.
  • كان عملاء زين غير راضين عن أداء برنامج الدردشة الآلي من زين. اشتكى العملاء من أن واجهة التطبيق لم تكن فعالة ولا يمكنهم تفسير احتياجات العملاء.
  • تلقت موبايلي شكاوى خدمة العملاء العامة التي تضمنت قضايا تتعلق بوقت الاستجابة البطيء والفواتير غير الصحيحة وسرعة الإنترنت.

زين كانت الأكثر سلبيًا تليها موبايلي

saudi-telecoms-sentiment-breakdown-ramadan المشاعر لكل شركة اتصالات خلال الأسبوع الثالث من رمضان

كانت محادثات زين هي الأكثر فاعلية (سلبي وايجابي) مع محادثات محايدة بنسبة 36.6٪ فقط مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى. 22٪ من إجمالي المحادثات السلبية تتعلق بشكاوى حول برنامج الدردشة الآلي الخاص بزين.

سجلت موبايلي نسبة أعلى بقليل من الإشارات الإيجابية مقارنة بشركة زين. قام العملاء بإحالة عملاء آخرين إلى موبايلي للحصول على حزم الإنترنت من الألياف واشادوا بالوقت المستغرق للرد على العملاء.

وشهدت شركة الاتصالات السعودية أعلى صافي ثقة بنسبة -29.9٪ مقارنة مع زين -54.1٪ وموبايلي -40.6٪. كان لدى شركة الاتصالات السعودية الجزء الأكبر من البيانات المحايدة بسبب المستابقة اليومية في رمضان التي يديرها حساب طريق الرياضRuh_RD. ساهم مسابقة مسابقة_طرق_الرياض # في 38٪ من إجمالي حجم المحادثة.

أثار ال Chatbot من Zain شكاوى العلامة التجارية

22٪ من محادثات زين السلبية دارت حول Chatbot. يعتقد العملاء أن برنامج الدردشة الآلي لم يتم معايرته بشكل صحيح ولم يتمكن من تفسير ما يبحث عنه العملاء. استشهد العملاء بأمثلة حيث قام البوت بتكرار خيارات لم يسأل عنها العملاء. كما اشتكى العملاء من عدم توفر خيار للتحدث إلى وكيل بشري عبر برنامج الدردشة الآلي.

Response rate and time of Saudi telcos معدل الاستجابة لشركات الاتصال

أصبحت القنوات الرقمية ، مثل Twitter ، القناة المفضلة بشكل متزايد للمستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن المساعدة. يكشف تقييم معدل الاستجابة ووقت الاستجابة على تويتر ، أن موبايلي حصلت على أعلى معدل استجابة لطلبات خدمة العملاء وكانت شركة الاتصالات السعودية هي الأسرع في المتوسط للرد على العملاء خلال الأسبوع الثالث من رمضان.

أجبرت أزمة Covid-19 العديد من المستهلكين على الإنترنت حيث تم إغلاق الفروع المادية وبقي المستهلكون في منازلهم. وهذا يضع ضغوطًا جديدة على البنوك وشركات الاتصالات وتجار التجزئة لضمان قدرتهم على تقديم خدمة عملاء فعالة عبر الإنترنت من خلال الوكلاء أو قنوات الخدمة الذاتية. لتلبية توقعات العملاء للخدمة الرقمية ، يجب على المؤسسات تجهيز فرقها الاجتماعية بشكل صحيح لتلبية الطلبات المتزايدة أو مواجهة مخاطر كبيرة من السمعة والمخاطر.

A complete analysis is contained in the report

We use cookies on this site to provide basic functions and to improve the experience over time by better understanding our users. 
By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our cookie policy.

Log in
Language
23 May 2020

CX analysis of Saudi telcos during Ramadan

Analysis of Saudi’s leading telcos based on social media sentiment data

Covid-19 lockdown measures are driving an increasing number of Saudi consumers to online channels to purchase products and services and lodge customer service queries. BrandsEye is compiling weekly reports during Ramadan to examine industry consumer sentiment and trends on Twitter. This report examines customer experience for the three major Saudi telecoms, STC, Mobily and Zain from 8 to 14 May 2020.

saudi-telecoms-volume-breakdown-ramadan Volume of main telcos in Saudi

What was driving customer complaints during Ramadan?

All telcos had negative Net Sentiment over the third week of Ramadan.

  • STC network coverage issues in Qana centre #مركز_قنا where customers claimed that coverage was so bad that students had to rent housing far away from campus to complete their online exams.
  • Zain customers were unhappy with Zain’s chatbot performance. Customers complained that the app interface was not efficient and could not interpret customer needs.
  • Mobily received general customer service complaints that included issues relating to slow turnaround time, incorrect billing, and internet speed.

Zain was the most negatively perceived followed by Mobily

saudi-telecoms-sentiment-breakdown-ramadan Sentiment for each telco during the third week of Ramadan

Conversation for Zain was more emotive with only 36.6% neutral mentions compared to the other 2 brands. 22% of the telcos total negative sentiment pertained to complaints about its chatbot.

Mobily had a slightly higher percentage of positive mentions compared to Zain. Customers referred other customers to Mobily for its fibre internet packages and the time taken to respond to customers.

STC had the highest Net Sentiment of -29.9% compared to Zain -54.1% and Mobily -40.6%. STC had the largest portion of neutral data because of the daily Ramadan competition run by the Riyad Road account @Ruh_RD. The مسابقة_طرق_الرياض# competition volume contributed to 38% of the total conversation volume.

Zain’s Chatbot drives brand complaints

22% of Zain’s negative conversation was about its Chatbot. Customers believed that the chatbot was not calibrated properly and was unable to interpret what customers were looking for. Customers cited examples where the bot repeated options they explicitly said they were not looking for. Customers also complained about the unavailability of an option to speak to a human agent via the chatbot.

Response rate and time of Saudi telcos Response rate and time of Saudi telcos

Digital channels, like Twitter, are increasingly the preferred channel for consumers looking for assistance. An assessment of response rate and response time on Twitter, reveals Mobily had the highest rate of response to customer service requests and STC was on average the fastest to respond to customers during the third week of Ramadan.

The Covid-19 crisis has forced many more consumers online as physical branches are closed and consumers remain home. This places new pressures on banks, telcos and retailers to ensure that they can provide effective online customer service through agents or self-service channels. To fulfil customer expectations for digital service, organisations should properly equip their social teams to meet the growing demands or face considerable reputational and churn risk.

A complete analysis is contained in the report

We use cookies on this site to provide basic functions and to improve the experience over time by better understanding our users. 
By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our cookie policy.