تسجيل الدخول‎
Language

تجربة العملاء

استخدم موضوعات بيانات دقيقة لتقديم تجربة عملاء فائقة

Screenshot for تجربة العملاء
يتوجه ملايين الأشخاص إلى الشبكات الاجتماعية للتعبير عن وجهات نظرهم بشأن مجموعة من مشكلات تجربة العملاء من تطبيقات الجوال إلى تجربتهم المتاجر أو الفروع. يعد هذا الطوفان من التعليقات وخاصة غير المرغوب(السلبية) فيها مصدرًا غنيًا لبيانات العملاء الواردة والتي كان من المستحيل تحليلها. باستخدام مزيج مملوك من الذكاء الاصطناعي وجمع المصادر، تقوم براندس آي بجمع هذه البيانات وترتيبها ، مما يوفر لمؤسستك فهمًا حقيقيًا وفوريًا لتجربة العميل.

تنفيذ تدخلات عملية من خلال بيانات المشاعر

استخدام بيانات الآراء الواردة للحصول على نظرة شاملة لرحلة العميل. حلق بهذه الخطوة إلى أبعد حد مع بيانات الموضوعات التي تسمح لك بالحصول على فهم دقيق للأقسام التي تحتاج إلى تحسين. و باستخدام بيانات الموقع الجغرافي، يمكنك إجراء مقارنة مع منافسيك وعملائك في مناطق أخرى.

قياس وتقييم أثر التدخلات

تعمل الأنشطة التجارية باستمرار على تحسين قنواتها وأقسامها، بدءًا من تجديد وتحديث تطبيقات الجوّال وحتى تنظيم الفروع والمتاجر. هذه التدخلات تدفع استجابات المشاعر من العملاء على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تقوم الشركة بتوصيل برامج التعريف الخاصة بتجارب العملاء السلبية إلى فريق العمليات الخاصة بك بحيث يمكنك إجراء تحسينات تتمحور حول تجربة العملاء.

فوائد هيكلة المحادثات إلى موضوعات تحديد الأسباب

اكتشف شعور عملائك في الوقت الحالي والفعلي

اكتشف شعور عملائك في الوقت الحالي والفعلي

احصل على تقييم في الوقت الفعلي لتعليقات العملاء والتي يمكن تتبعها مع مرور الوقت. يعتبر البحث التقليدي عن تجربة العملاء مكلفًا ويحتاج إلى وقت اكثر. تسمح لك بيانات الشبكات الاجتماعية بإبقاء إصبعك على نبض معنويات ومشاعر العملاء وكيفية تحولها استجابة لتطورات حدثت في مؤسستك

تحسينات على تجربة العملاء مبنية على البيانات دقيقة

تحسينات على تجربة العملاء مبنية على البيانات دقيقة

تحسين تجربة العملاء الخاص بك من خلال بيانات دقيقة ، وليست تخمينية. سواء كنت تعيد تصميم خطط متجرك أو تجريب طريقة دفع جديدة، من خلال بيانات الموضوعات التي يتم تقييمها في الوقت المثالي لفهم كيفية استجابة العملاء لهذه التغييرات والرد وفقًا لذلك.

مقارنة المنافسين

مقارنة المنافسين

تعتبر تجربة العملاء تجربة نسبية.بالتالي فهم نقاط القوة والضعف لديك بالنسبة لمنافسك أمرًا مهماً ، خاصةً على الشبكات الاجتماعية حيث تكون الكثير من ملاحظات العملاء الواردة سلبياً. براندس آي تقوم بمقارنة أدائك مع المنافسين بمرور الوقت وفي مواقع محددة.

اكتساب فهم شامل للقنوات الخاصة بك

اكتساب فهم شامل للقنوات الخاصة بك

تعدد قنوات تجربة العملاء. يتوقع منك العملاء فهمها عبر القنوات. بداية من التسوق عبر الإنترنت إلى مراكز الاتصال ، توفر لك براندس آي رؤية شاملة للعملاء عبر القنوات حتى تتمكن من فهم المشاعر و القيام بتدخلات مخصصة للقناة المحددة.

فهم العملاء عبر تعدد الأسواق والمناطق

فهم العملاء عبر تعدد الأسواق والمناطق

تختلف أولويات وتوقعات عملائك عبر المناطق والأسواق. تمكنك براندس آي من فهم المشاعر في متاجرك وعلاماتك التجارية وخدماتك أينما تكمن في العالم. مع براندس آي يمكنك تقديم تحسينات في تجربة السوق بناء على اختلاف الموقع والثقافة الخاصة بالعملاء

افهم الموضوعات التي تحرك مشاعر العملاء

افهم الموضوعات التي تحرك مشاعر العملاء

يعتبر فهم مشاعر العملاء أمراً مهماً ، لكن فهم القضايا والموضوعات التي تقود هذه المشاعر أمر أكثر أهمية لإجراء تغييرات تتمحور حول العملاء. توفر لك براندس آي صوت العميل على نطاق ودقة ظلت في السابق غير قابلة للوصول.

بيانات المشاعر الدقيقة: مصدر جديد ذكي لفهم تجربة العملاء

يتم استخدام البيانات الخاصة بنا من قبل فرق عمل خدمة العملاء الرائدين في العالم بداية من الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد إلى تطبيقات. فهم يستخدمون براندس آي لفهم تجربة عملائهم لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم في الوقت الحقيقي.

كيف تتناسب براندس آي مع أنظمة تجربة العملاء؟

في الوقت الراهن، تضع الشركات الرائدة العميل في صميم استراتيجيتها وعملياتها. ولتطبيق ذلك ، فإنها تعتمد على بيانات دقيقة وقابلة للتنفيذ حول عملائها. تعد الشبكات الاجتماعية مصدرًا لا نظير له لملاحظات العملاء في الوقت الفعلي والتي يفصّل فيها العملاء توقعاتهم وتجاربهم. عادةً ما يتم تحديد بيئة عمل نظام البيانات من خلال ثلاثة مصادر للبيانات: البيانات التشغيلية وبيانات المسح والتغذية الراجعة. كمصدر للردود الواردة ، كان من الصعب استخدام وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية بسبب طبيعتها الفوضوية وغير المنظمة. كان حجم البيانات الواردة و البيانات التي ليس لها صلة والفشل في قياس المشاعر الواردة في مواقع وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية هي العقبات الرئيسية. لقد نجحت تقنية براندس آي في حل هذه التحديات ، مما وفر لك رؤى منظمة ودقيقة وقابلة للتنفيذ.
ردود الفعل الواردة
بيانات المسح والاستفتاءات
المقاييس التشغيلية
 
رؤى شاملة

بيانات الرأي: مستقبل الاقتراع

شعور الناس اليوم يحدد ويفسر قراراتهم في الغد.

توفر براندس آي إمكانية الوصول إلى تعليقات عملائك في الوقت الفعلي، مما يتيح لك إجراء تدخلات مرنة تعتمد على البيانات. توفر مقاييس الاستقصاء التقليدية، مثل Net Promoter Scores، بيانات مراجعة مفيدة لقياس الأداء ولكنها مقاييس متأخرة ولا يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل مباشر في العملاء على الشبكات الاجتماعية على علامتك التجارية.
صافي درجة الترويج والاستفتاء
تاريخي
السابق
بيانات النية
مباشر
الآن
بيانات التوقعات
قيادة
القادم

ابق اصبعك على نبض المشاعر العامة لتقديم تجربة متفوقة للعملاء

اطلب عرض تجريبي

تستمد بيانات النية لدينا قوتها ودقتها من خلال كراود براندس آي

Log in
Language

Customer Experience

Use accurate topics data to deliver a superior customer experience

Screenshot for Customer Experience
Millions of people take to social media to express their views on a range of customer experience issues from mobile apps to in-store experiences. This deluge of unsolicited feedback is a rich source of inbound customer data that has typically been impossible to mine. Using a proprietary mix of AI and crowd-sourcing, BrandsEye mines and structures this data, providing your organisation with a real-time and granular understanding of the customer experience.

Make operational interventions from sentiment data

Use Inbound sentiment data to gain a holistic view of the customer journey. Take this a step further with BrandsEye Topics data which allows you to have a granular understanding of problematic channels that require improvement. Using location data, you’re able to benchmark against your competitors’ and your own customers in other regions.

Measure and assess the impact of interventions

Businesses are constantly improving their channels, from revamping of mobile apps to store layouts. These interventions prompt sentiment-bearing responses from customers on social media. BrandsEye connects the identifiable drivers of negative customer experiences to your operations team so that you can make tailored customer-centric improvements.

Benefits of structured topics data

Find out how your customers feel in real time

Find out how your customers feel in real time

Gain a real-time assessment of customer feedback that can be tracked over time. Traditional customer research is expensive and the data dates quickly. Social media data allows you to keep your finger on the pulse of customer sentiment and how it shifts in response to your business’s customer experience developments.

Make data-driven CX improvements

Make data-driven CX improvements

Improve and iterate on your CX offering with accurate data, not guesswork. Whether you’re redesigning your store plans or piloting a new payment method, with topics data you can assess in real-time how customers respond to these changes and respond accordingly.

Competitor benchmarking

Competitor benchmarking

CX is relative. Understanding your strengths and weaknesses in relation to your competitors is vital, particularly on social media where so much of the inbound customer feedback is negative. Use BrandsEye to compare to measure your performance against competitors over time and in specific locations.

Gain a holistic understanding of your channels

Gain a holistic understanding of your channels

Omnichannel CX is here. Customers expect you to understand them across channels. From online stores to call centres, BrandsEye provides you with a holistic view of customers across channels so that you can understand sentiment but also make channel specific interventions.

Understand customers across markets and regions

Understand customers across markets and regions

Your customers’ priorities and expectations differ across regions and markets. BrandsEye enables you to understand sentiment across your stores, brands and services, wherever they operate in the world. With BrandsEye, you’re able to deliver market and location-specific CX improvements.

Understand the topics driving customer sentiment

Understand the topics driving customer sentiment

Understanding customer sentiment is important but understanding what issues and topics are driving a particular sentiment is crucial to making informed customer-centric changes. BrandsEye provides you with the voice of the customer at a scale and accuracy that has previously remained unreachable.

Accurate sentiment data: a new source of customer experience (CX) intelligence

Our data is used by the world's leading customer experience teams from retail banking to ride-hailing apps. They use BrandsEye to understand, in real time, how their customers experience their products and services in their omnichannel journeys.

How brandseye fits into the CX ecosystem

Today, leading businesses are putting the customer at the heart of their strategy and operations. To do this, they rely on accurate and actionable data about their customers. Social media is an unrivalled source of real-time, volunteered customer feedback in which customer detail their expectations and experiences. The CX data ecosystem has typically been informed by three sources of data: operational data, survey data and inbound feedback. As a source of inbound feedback, social media has been difficult to use due to its unstructured and messy nature. The volume of inbound and irrelevant data and failure to accurately measure sentiment contained in social media posts have been the main obstacles. BrandsEye’s technology has solved these challenges, providing you with organised, accurate and actionable customer insights from social media.
Inbound feedback
Survey data
Operational metrics
 
Comprehensive insights

Opinion data: the future of polling

How people feel today determines what they’ll do next.

BrandsEye provides access to your customers’ feedback in real time, enabling you to make agile, data-driven interventions. Traditional survey metrics, like Net Promoter Scores, provide useful review data to measure past performance but are lagging metrics. The findings from traditional surveys date rapidly and can’t account for the immediate impact that developments in the news and from customers on social media have on your brand.
Surveys / NPS
Lagging
Past
Intention data
Live
Now
Expectation data
Leading
Next

Keep your finger on the pulse of public sentiment
to deliver superior customer experience

Request a demo

Our accurate data is powered
by the BrandsEye Crowd