تسجيل الدخول‎
Language

خدمة العملاء

وضع قيمة أكبرللعملاء وتحسين نسبة الاحتفاظ بهم والاستحواذ على عملاء جدد من خلال وضع اولويات لخدمة العملاء.

لقد نمت طلبات خدمة العملاء على القنوات الرقمية مثل الوسائط الاجتماعية والدردشة بسرعة هائلة. هذا يتطلب أن تخدم الشركات عملائها بالكفاءة اللازمة على هذه القنوات أو أنها ستتعرض لخطر الفقدان وزيادة معدل زحام الطلبات. ولكن ليس كل محادثة تتلقاها عبر الإنترنت تتطلب اهتمامك وردودك. حلت براندس آي هذا التحدي من خلال تحديد وترتيب أولويات تفاعلات العملاء حسب الأكثر أهمية.

يعد حل تجربة العملاء الخاص ببراندس آي حلاً يستند على الإجراءات والرؤى ، مما يساعدك على الاستجابة للفرص والمخاطر وطلبات الخدمة في الوقت الفعلي. نستخدم علامات الخطر والشراء والإلغاء والخدمة لتحسين سير عمل خدمة العملاء وتحديد أولوياته.

العلامات
 
 
الخطر
 
 
الشراء
 
 
الإلغاء
 
 
الخدمة
عينة
  عينة تمثيلية
  غير مستندة إلى عينات
أدوات
 Analyse
 Engage
العلامات
 
الخطر
 
الشراء
 
الإلغاء
 
الخدمة
عينة
عينة تمثيلية غير مستندة إلى عينات
أدوات
Analyse Engage

منصة قوية لخدمة العملاء

يعالج حل خدمة العملاء جميع بيانات المحادثة الخاصة بك. تُستخدم منصة خدمة العملاء الاجتماعية الخاصة بنا (تفاعل) للرد على عملائك ويمكن استخدام أداة التحليل لدينا لقياس أداء الأقسام الخاصة بعلامتك التجارية

سير عمل متطور لتحسين معدل الاستجابة وخفض تكلفة الخدمة

نحدد لك عملائك الذين يحتاجون إلى الخدمة أولاً. تسمح طريقة تحديد الأولويات الخاصة بنا لوكلائك الذين يواجهون العملاء بالتركيز على خدمة العميل وعدم القلق بشأن العثور على التذاكر المهمة في قائمة انتظار فوضوية. هذا يؤدي إلى تحسين معدلات الاستجابة وانخفاض تكلفة الخدمة.

الرد في الوقت الحقيقي للحصول على عملاء جدد والحد من ترنح وشك العملاء حول البقاء أو الإلغاء

لا مزيد من فرص المبيعات واحتفاظ ضائعة. سوف تتمتع فرق الخدمة الخاصة بك بالقدرة على الاستجابة للفرص والمخاطر وطلبات خدمة العملاء في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين معدل الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ بها ، مما يقلل من تكلفة الفوز أو توفير العميل وبناء الولاء للعلامة التجارية مع خدمة استجابة استباقية.

دقة لا مثيل لها مدفوعة بالعقل البشري

تنقي أدواتنا رسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تتطلب خدمة وتدخل مياشر من الضوضاء وتقدمها بطريقة حسب اولويتك وبدقة لا مثيل لها. مزيج براندس أي من الذكاء الاصطناعي والذكاء البشري هو الذي يميزنا عن منافسينا، فنحن لا نعتمد على مطابقة الكلمات الرئيسية البسيطة وحساب المتابعين لتحديد أولويات تفاعلات العملاء. يتم تحدبد اولوياتك عن طريق وضع علامة على جميع محادثاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال حشد من المساهمين البشريين الذين، وذلك باستخدام العقل البشري لتقييم أهميتها ومعناها وعلاماتها ومدى خطورتها عليك.

أداة

Engage

أداة (تفاعل) هي عبارة عن منصة لخدمة العملاء على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تستخدم للرد على الفرص والمخاطر وطلبات خدمة العملاء في الوقت الفعلي. استنادًا إلى تحديد أولويات المحادثات الأكثر أهمية ، تعمل الأداة على تحسين سير العمل في خدمة العملاء. تمكن الاداة وكلائك الذين يواجهون العملاء من التركيز على خدمة العملاء دون القلق بشأن العثور على التذاكر المهمة في قائمة انتظار طويلة وفوضوية.

Screenshot for Engage

دراسة حالة

تسعى البنوك لتطوير فرق رعاية العملاء وتحسين الخدمة وتقليل الاضطرابات

الشركات القائمة على نظام الاشتراكات والتي تعمل على متوسط الدخل لكل مستخدم نقدم لهم حلنا لتقديم خدمة عملاء على مستوى عالمي.أحد أكبر بنوك التجزئة في إفريقيا قام فعليا باستخدام حل خدمة العملاء الخاص بنا ليقلل بالتالي حجم التذاكر التي تدخل إلى فرق خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم بنسبة 20٪ وبالتالي تحسنت معدلات الاستجابة بنسبة 15٪. استخدم البنك نظام تحديد الأولويات لدينا لتطوير وحدات متخصصة في فرق خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم. تمكنت الوحدة المسؤولة عن الاحتفاظ بالزبائن وإنقاذهم من تقليل التهديدات التي تحدث عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 40٪ في ستة أشهر.

تعرف على كيفية زيادة الاستحواذ الإحتفاظ

We use cookies on this site to provide basic functions and to improve the experience over time by better understanding our users. 
By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our cookie policy.

Log in
Language

Customer Service

Improve customer value, retention and acquisition with prioritised customer service

Customer service requests on digital channels like social media and chat have grown rapidly. This demands that businesses efficiently serve customers on digital channels or risk brand damage and increased churn rate. But not all the online conversation you receive requires your attention and response. BrandsEye solves the challenge of identifying and prioritising the most important customer interactions.

BrandsEye Customer Service is an actions and insights based solution, helping you to react to opportunities, risks and service requests in real-time. The solution uses the Risk, Purchase, Cancel and Service tags to optimise and prioritise the customer care workflow.

Tags
 
 
Risk
 
 
Purchase
 
 
Cancel
 
 
Service
Sampling
  Representative sample
  Unsampled
Tools
 Analyse
 Engage
Tags
 
Risk
 
Purchase
 
Cancel
 
Service
Sampling
Representative sample Unsampled
Tools
Analyse Engage

A powerful customer care platform

The Customer Service solution processes all of your conversation data. Our social customer care platform, Engage, is used to respond to your customers and our Analyse tool can be used to measure and report on the teams’ service performance.

Optimised workflow for better response rate and reduced cost-to-serve

We find your customers who need service first. Our proprietary prioritisation method allows your customer-facing agents to focus on serving the customer and not have to worry about finding the important tickets in a messy queue. This leads to improved response and resolution rates and a reduced cost-to-serve.

React in real-time to acquire new customers and reduce churn

No more missed sales and retention opportunities. Your service teams are able to react to opportunities, risks and customer service requests in real-time, improving the acquisition and retention rate, reducing the cost of winning or saving a customer and building brand loyalty with responsive and proactive service.

Unparalleled accuracy driven by human insights

Our solution finds the social media messages from the noise that require service and presents them in a prioritised way with unparalleled accuracy. BrandsEye’s combination of AI and human intelligence means that unlike our competitors, we’re not relying on simple keyword matching and follower counts to prioritise customer interactions. All of your social media conversations are tagged by our Crowd of human contributors, using human insight to assess its relevance, meaning and Risk, Purchase, Cancel, Service tags.

Tool

Engage

Engage is a social customer care platform used to react to opportunities, risks and customer service requests in real-time. Based on our prioritisation of the most important conversations, Engage optimises your customer care workflow. This enables your customer-facing agents to focus on serving customers without worrying about finding the important tickets in a messy queue.

Screenshot for Engage

Case study

Retail bank optimises care team, improves service and reduces churn

Subscription-based businesses with high ARPU use our solution to deliver world-class customer service. One of Africa’s largest retail banks used our Customer Service solution to reduce the volume of tickets entering their customer care teams by 20% and in turn improved response rates by 15%. The bank used our prioritisation system to develop specialist units in its customer care teams. The unit responsible for retention and saving customers was able to reduce online churn threats by 40% in six months.

Find out how to drive acquisition
and increase retention

We use cookies on this site to provide basic functions and to improve the experience over time by better understanding our users. 
By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our cookie policy.